undefinedfront door arch

 

Autumn/Winter 2022:

Saturday 3 September, 8pm - Clarinet Concert  

Friday 16 September, 8pm - Primrose Quartet

Friday 14 October, 8pm - Marco Marconi Jazz

Friday 21 October, 8pm - Madeleine Mitchell (Violin) and Nigel Clayton (Piano)

Sunday 23 October, 8pm - Ben Goldsheider (French Horn) 

Friday 4 November, 8pm - Coull Quartet

Friday 11 November, 8pm - Prize Winners Musical Odyssey

Tuesday 29 November, 8pm - Recorderfest Recital

Friday 2 December, 8pm - Bingham Quartet 

Wednesday 7 December, 8pm - Tedesca Quartet