T'ai Chi
Fri 17 - Sun 19 August
Tutor: Glyn Williams
Elementary Winds
Fri 17 - Sun 19 August
Tutors: Tricia Melville-Mason, Trona Melville-Mason
Summer WindFest
Sun 19 - Fri 24 August
Tutors: Colin Bradbury, Jean McCreery, Martin Gatt and friends
Clarinet Weekend
Fri 7 - Sun 9 September
Tutors: David Campbell, Margaret Archibald, Ian Scott,
John Flinders
RecorderFest
Fri 14 - Sun 16 September
Tutors: Alyson Lewin, Caroline Radcliffe, Rae Strong
Folk Orchestra
Fri 14 - Sun 16 September
Tutors: Jon Bennett, Liz van Santen
Mixed Chamber Music
Mon 24 - Thu 27 September
Tutors: Steve Bingham, Nigel Clayton, Brenda Stewart,
Margaret Archibald
Winter Saxes
Fri 7 - Sun 9 December
Tutors: Neil Crossley, Gerard McChrystal
ClarinetFest
Fri 4 - Sun 6 January 2019
Tutors: Shea Lolin, Paul Harris, Anthony Bailey
Dance Band
Fri 11 - Sun 13 January 2019
Tutor: Roger Moon
Consorting Viols
Mon 14 - Thu 17 January 2019
Tutors: Alison Crum, Roy Marks, Peter Wendland
JazzFest
Mon 18 - Thu 21 February 2019
Tutors: Joy Ellis, Adam Osmianski
Spring Saxes
Fri 15 - Sun 17 March 2019
Tutors: Gerard McChrystal and friends
LuteFest (3 night option)
Thu 21 - Sun 24 March 2019
Tutors: Gian Luca Lastraioli, Jacob Heringman, Roy Marks,
Lynda Sayce, Jeni Melia
LuteFest (2 night option)
Fri 22 - Sun 24 March 2019
Tutors: Gian Luca Lastraioli, Jacob Heringman, Roy Marks,
Lynda Sayce, Jeni Melia
Mixed Chamber Music
Mon 25 - Thu 28 March 2019
Tutors: Steve Bingham, Margaret Archibald, Nigel Clayton,
Brenda Stewart
Spring SongFest
Mon 1 - Thu 4 April 2019
Tutors: Sarah Leonard, Graham Trew, Stephen Gutman,
Gavin Roberts
Jazz Piano
Fri 12 - Sun 14 April 2019
Tutor: Tim Richards
String Orchestra
Mon 29 April - Thu 2 May 2019
Tutors: Nic Fallowfield, Clare Bhabra, Richard Muncey,
Jenny Curtis
Flutes Inspired
Mon 29 April - Thu 2 May 2019
Tutors: Elisabeth Hobbs, Stephen Meakins
Light Orchestra
Fri 3 - Sun 5 May 2019
Tutors: Mark Fitz-Gerald, Margaret Whittall
Folk Orchestra
Fri 28 - Sun 30 June 2019
Tutors: John Bennett, Liz van Santen
Summer Saxes
Mon 1 - Thu 4 July 2019
Tutors: Gerard McChrystal and friends