undefinedTedesca Photo

The Tedesca Quartet began rehearsing in January 2011 and gave its first concerts later that year, at Benslow Summer Music Festival and in the beautiful St Thomas' church in Stourbridge. Brought together by the violinist and conductor Nic Fallowfield the four members share many years experience of music-making at the highest level. The quartet has a reputation for performances of integrity and maturity and is in increasing demand from chamber music societies throughout the country.


Haydn Quartet Op 76 No 1 in G major

Shostakovich Quartet No 7 Op 108

Mendelssohn Quartet in E flat Major Op 12

Book Your In-Person Tickets