undefinedEnsemble Picture


Margaret Archibald, David Campbell, Ian Scott and John Flinders return to Benslow to give a exciting woodwind programme. 


Hurlstone Trio in G minor

Garden Two contrasting sketches:

Bitter-Sweet Lullaby


Howells A Near Minuet

Blezard Short Variations on a Sea Shanty

Prokofiev arr. Ian Scott Suites from Cinderella and Romeo and Juliet

Glinka Trio Pathétique in D minor

Book Your In-Person Tickets