January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Spring SongFest
Mon 15 - Thu 18 April 2024
Tutors: Sarah Leonard, Brian Parsons, Gavin Roberts, Stephen Gutman
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
String Orchestra
Mon 22 - Thu 25 April 2024
Tutors: Nic Fallowfield, Clare Bhabra, Richard Muncey, Jenny Curtis
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Jazz Piano
Fri 14 - Sun 16 June 2024
Tutor: Tim Richards
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Dance Band
Fri 14 - Sun 16 June 2024
Tutor: Roger Moon
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Folk Orchestra
Fri 21 - Sun 23 June 2024
Tutors: Jon Bennett, Jacqui Johnson
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Chamber Orchestra
Mon 24 - Thu 27 June 2024
Tutors: Richard Dickins, Miles Golding, Anthony Robson
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Summer Saxes
Mon 1 - Thu 4 July 2024
Tutors: Gerard McChrystal, Alastair Penman
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Summer WindFest
Sun 7 - Fri 12 July 2024
Tutors: Martin Gatt, Jean McCreery, John Human and friends
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
T’ai Chi
Fri 23 - Sun 25 August 2024
Tutor: Glyn Williams
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Clarinet Weekend
Fri 6 - Sun 8 September 2024
Tutors: David Campbell, Margaret Archibald, Ian Scott, John Flinders
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Latin JazzFest
Mon 9 - Thu 12 September 2024
Tutors: Joy Ellis, Adam Osmianski
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Folk Orchestra
Fri 13 - Sun 15 September, 2024
Tutors: Jon Bennett, Jacqui Johnson
January - March 2024 Courses.pdf
Flutes Inspired
Mon 23 - Thu 26 September 2024
Tutors: Elisabeth Parry, John Alley