Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
JazzFest
Mon 13 - Thu 16 February 2023
Tutors: Joy Ellis, Adam Osmianski
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
LuteFest (3 night option)
Thurs 9 - Sun 12 March 2023
Tutors: Jakob Lindberg, Jacob Heringman, Lynda Sayce, Matthew Spring, Sara Stowe, Sam Chapman
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
LuteFest (2 night option)
Fri 10 - Sun 12 March 2023
Tutors: Jakob Lindberg, Jacob Heringman, Lynda Sayce, Matthew Spring, Sara Stowe, Sam Chapman
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
Mixed Chamber Music
Mon 20 - Thurs 23 March 2023
Tutors: Steve Bingham, Margaret Archibald, Nigel Clayton, Brenda Stewart
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
Spring SongFest
Mon 17 - Thu 20 April 2023
Tutors: Sarah Leonard, Brian Parsons, Gavin Roberts, William Vann
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
Spring Saxes
Fri 21 - Sun 23 April 2023
Tutors: Gerard McChrystal, Alastair Penman
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
String Orchestra
Mon 24 - Thu 27 April 2023
Tutors: Nic Fallowfield, Clare Bhabra, Richard Muncey, Jenny Curtis
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
Jazz Piano
Friday 2 - Sunday 4 June 2023
Tutor: Tim Richards
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
Folk Orchestra
Fri 9 - Sun 11 June 2023
Tutors: Jon Bennett, Jacqui Johnson
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
Flutes Inspired
Mon 12 - Thurs 15 June 2023
Tutors: Elizabeth Parry, John Alley.
Jan-June Courses 2023.pdf
Chamber Orchestra
Mon 26 - Thu 29 June 2023
Tutors: Richard Dickins, Miles Golding, Anthony Robson