Violin Workshop
Mon 27 - Thu 30 November 2017
Tutors: Gina McCormack, Nigel Clayton
ClarinetFest
Fri 5 - Sun 7 January 2018
Tutors: Shea Lolin, Paul Harris, Anthony Bailey
Consorting Viols
Mon 22 - Thu 25 January
Tutors: Alison Crum, Roy Marks, Peter Wendland
JazzFest
Mon 26 February - Thu 1 March
Tutors: Joy Ellis, Adam Osmianski
Mixed Chamber Music
Mon 19 - Thu 22 March
Tutors: Steve Bingham, Margaret Archibald, Nigel Clayton,
Brenda Stewart
Spring Saxes
Fri 23 - Sun 25 March
Tutors: Neil Crossley, Gerard McChrystal
Spring SongFest
Mon 16 - Thu 19 April
Tutors: Sarah Leonard, Graham Trew, Stephen Gutman, Gavin
Roberts
String Orchestra
Mon 30 April - Thu 3 May
Tutors: Nic Fallowfield, Clare Bhabra, Richard Muncey,
Jenny Curtis
Summer Saxes
Mon 2 - Thu 5 July
Tutors: Gerard McChrystal, Neil Crossley