Jazz Piano
Fri 28 - Sun 30 April 2017
Tutor: Tim Richards
Light Orchestra
Fri 5 - Sun 7 May 2017
Tutors: Mark Fitz-Gerald, Margaret Whittall
Flute Works
Mon 8 - Thu 11 May 2017
Tutors: Kia Bennett, Tim Carey
Flute Day
Sat 3 June 2017
Tutors: Zoe Booth, Rachael Buxton
Folk Orchestra
Fri 23 - Sun 25 June 2017
Tutors: Jon Bennett, Liz van Santen
Summer Saxes
Mon 3 - Thu 6 July 2017
Tutors: Neil Crossley, Gerard McChrystal
Elementary Winds
Fri 18 - Sun 20 August 2017
Tutors: Tricia Melville-Mason, Trona Melville-Mason
T'ai Chi
Fri 18 - Sun 20 August 2017
Tutor: Glyn Williams
Summer WindFest
Sun 20 - Fri 25 August 2017
Tutors: Colin Bradbury, Jean McCreery, Martin Gatt and friends
Clarinet Weekend
Fri 1 - Sun 3 September 2017
Tutors: David Campbell, Margaret Archibald, Ian Scott, John Flinders, Leandro Silvera
Clarinets in the Community
Fri 1 - Mon 4 September
Tutors: David Campbell, Margaret Archibald, Ian Scott, John Flinders, Leandro Silvera
Folk Orchestra
Fri 8 - Sun 10 September 2017
Tutors: Jon Bennett, Liz van Santen
Lute Song
Mon 18 - Thu 21 September 2017
Tutors: Jacob Heringman, John Potter
Mixed Chamber Music
Mon 25 - Thu 28 September 2017
Tutors: Steve Bingham, Nigel Clayton, Brenda Stewart, Margaret Archibald
Flute Day
Sun 22 October 2017
Tutors: Zoë Booth, Rachael Buxton
Flutes Inspired
Mon 13 - Thu 16 November 2017
Tutors: Elisabeth Hobbs, Stephen Meakins
Winter Saxes
Fri 24 - Sun 26 November 2017
Tutors: Neil Crossley, Gerard McChrystal
Violin Workshop
Mon 27 - Thu 30 November 2017
Tutors: Gina McCormack, Nigel Clayton